

(Affiliated to University of Kerala)

A Self Financing College, Managed by Malankara Catholic Educational Society Catholic Diocese of Mavelikara Kallumala P.O., Mavelikara, Alappuzha, Kerala India , PIN - 690 110

Academic Excellence Awards for the year 2017-2018

Sl	Name	Semester	Course	Amount		
No						
1	Reshma S Nair	4 th and 6 th	B com Tax	10000		
2	Sekha R Sasi	5 th	B com Tax	2500		
3	Reshma S Nair	4 th	B com Tax	5000		
4	Praveena K	5 th and 6 th	B com Tax	2500		
5	Surabhi S	5 th and 6 th	B com Tax	5000		
6	Reshma S Nair	5 th	B Com Tax	5000		
7	Jobson Joshua	4 th and 6 th	BA English	10000		
8	Amrutha Mohan	3 rd	Bcom Tax	5000		
9	Veena Udayan	3 rd	Bcom Tourism	5000		
10	Nissy K Cherian	4 th	BA English	5000		
11	Stephy Stephen	3 rd	B com tax	2500		
12	Merin Mammachan	4 th	Bcom Tourism	2500		
13	Amritha Prasad	3 rd	Bcom	2500		

Academic Excellence Awards for the year 2018-2019

	Name	Course	Semester	Amount
No				
1	Vijaya Lakshmi R	BA English	4 th	5000
2	Amrutha Mohan	Bcom tax	2 nd	5000
3	Stephy Stephen	Bcom tax	2 nd	2500
4	Amrutha Muralee Mohan	Bcom tax	3 rd	5000
5	Akhila Prathap	Bcom tax	1 st	5000
6	Poornima Anil	BA English	1 st	5000
7	Kripa Bobas	BA	2 nd ,3 rd ,4 th	15000
		Economics		
8	Akhila Prathap	Bcom Tax	2 nd	2500
9	Veena Udayan	Bcom	4 ^{th,6th}	10000
		Tourism		
10	Aswathy Prasad	BA English	2 nd	5000
11	Amrutha Mohan	Bcom tax	6 th	5000
	Amrutha Mohan			

Academic Excellence Awards for the year 2019-2020

Sl.	Name	Semester	Course	Amount
No				
1.	Aswathy Prasad	3 rd	BA English	2500
2.	K Sreelakshmi	3 rd	BA English	2500
3.	Poornima Anil	3 rd	BA English	5000
4.	Syam Nath	I st	BA Economics	5000
5.	Vandana Venugopal	I st	B. ComTourism	5000
6.	Akhila Pratap	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	15000
7.	Athulya	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	7500
8.	Sneha Rajan	5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
9.	Daya Renu	5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
10	Ganga S	5 th .6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
11	Robin Skaria	5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
12	Akshara M	5 th	B. ComTourism	5000
13	Reeja Varghese	5 th	B. ComTourism	2500
14	Poornima Anil	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	BA English	15000
15	Aswathy Prasad	5 th	BA English	2500
16	Muhammed Nesmel	2 nd ,3 rd	BA Economics	7500
17	Syam Nath S	2 nd ,3 rd	BA Economics	7500
18	Nithya Reji	2 nd ,3 rd	BA Economics	5000
19	Sreelekshmi S	3 rd	BA Economics	2500
20	Devika R	2 nd ,3 rd	B. Com Tax	10000
21	Shilpa Raj	3 rd	B. Com Tax	2500
22	Sneha Susan Babu	I st	B. Com Tax	5000

Academic Excellence Awards for the year 2020-2021

1	Devika R	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	17500
2	Anakha Sasikumar	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	7500
3	Drishya P Pai	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	7500
4	Harithalakshmi R	4 th ,5 th ,6 th	B. Com Tax	7500
5	Abin John	6 th	B. Com Tax	2500
6	Alex Raju	5 th , 6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
7	Bincy Anna D	5 th , 6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
8	Christeena Binu	6 th	B. Com Tax	2500
9	Merlin Thomas	5 th , 6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
10	Nandhitha K S	6 th	B. Com Tax	2500
11	Princy Varghese	6 th	B. Com Tax	2500
12	Rajlekshmi A	6 th	B. Com Tax	2500
13	Rijin A Varghese	6 th	B. Com Tax	2500
14	Shilpa Raj	5 th , 6 th	B. Com Tax	5000
15	Vandhana	5 th	B. Com	5000
	Venugopal) *	Tourism	
16	Sudheesh S	5 th	B. Com	2500
			Tourism	
17	Jeffy Jacob	5 th	B. A. English	5000
18	Muhammed Nesmal	5 th , 6 th	B. A.	7500
	.03		Economics	
19	Nithya Reji	5 th , 6 th	B. A.	5000
			Economics	
20	Gautham Krishna G	6 th	B. A.	2500
			Economics	
21	Sreelekshmi S	5 th , 6 th	B. A.	7500
			Economics	
22	Anakha M	2 nd	B. Com Tax	5000
23	M S Nakshathra	2 nd	B. A. English	5000
24	Sneha A S	2 nd	B. A. English	2500
25	Nimisha S	2 nd	B. A. English	2500
26	Gayathri S Pillai	2 nd	B. A. English	2500